El Roble Elementary School  Logo
About Our School Bell Schedule Drop Offs and Pick Ups Character Counts!
Office Staff Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Special Education Support Staff
Keeeeep Reading Mural Club
Home and School Club Class Supply & Wish Lists
Events

EL ROBLE

930 Third St.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 842-8234
Fax: (408) 842-3874

Support Staff

Megan Piatt, Resource Teacher

Email: megan.piatt@gilroyunified.orgicon email blue.gif 

Voicemail: 4227

Camille Epps, SEAL

Email: camille.epps@gilroyunified.org click here to email

Voicemail: 4236

Debbie Simonsen, Speech

Email: deborah.simonsen@gilroyunified.orgicon email blue.gif  

Voicemail: 4233

Melinda Hodges, Speech

Email: melinda.hodges@gilroyunified.orgicon email blue.gif

Voicemail: 4255

Alison Ojeda, Librarian/Para

Email: alison.ojeda@gilroyunified.orgicon email blue.gif  

Voicemail: 4252

Roberta Bertero, CELDT

Email: roberta.bertero@gilroyunified.org click here to email

Voicemail: 8236

Jon Schlenker, Psychology

Email: jon.schlenker@gilroyunified.org click here to email

Voicemail: 4215